Liane Nickey
Program Director
lnickey@huffermcc.org

Sue Nuñez
Infant and Toddler Specialist
snunez@huffermcc.org

Jennifer Young
CDA Instructor
Send email to lnickey@huffermcc.org

Debbie Collins
Inclusion Specialist
dcollins@huffermcc.org

Everett Hicks
Paths to Quality Capacity Building Coach
ehicks@huffermcc.org

Elizabeth Flynn
School Age Specialist
Early Childhood Education Specialist
eflynn@huffermcc.org

Shannon Strahan
Data Specialist/Administrative Assistant
sstrahan@hufffermcc.org

Iva Sumwalt
Homes Paths to QUALITY Coach
isumwalt@huffermcc.org

Kristi Parker
Professional Development Coordinator
kparker@huffermcc.org

DeAnn Sewell
Paths to QUALITY Coach
Paths to QUALITY Supervisor
dsewell@huffermcc.org

Debbie Polston
Paths to QUALITY Coach
djpolston@huffermcc.org

Sabra Van Noy
Paths to QUALITY Master Coach Orientation II trainer
svannoy@huffermcc.org

Ryan Hart
Outreach Specialist
rhart@huffermcc.org

Ashley Ivy-Fiscal
Director-aivy@huffermcc.org

Toni Bond
On My Way Pre-K Project Manager
tbond@huffermcc.org